Contemplation
The inheritance of hatred
Divulged by societies teachings
Launched at the miss fortune
Of the week and defenceless
Disguised as religious and semonistic knowledge
Discrimination cloaked in darkness
Fuels the spirit beneath my soal
Rocketing my determination
Galvanising my resilience
Allowing me to acheive greatness
Despite all laid waist before me
And all attempts to quench my ire
My life is for living
The path I choose needs no acceptance
Or the permission of others
Fuel my fires, drive me forth
Stand in awe as my wings
Gilted in gold spread and lift me high above you
This is acheivement this is true self

Leave a Reply

