In the depths of dispare
I dwell in its squaller
Sullen and grey
Passified by pain and torture
Medicated too oblivion
Family and friends
Cast thier gaze over my living shell
Masked smile animamatronic nod of head
Robotic steps one after the other
Dipressive and fearful
I huddle in my tight ball
No enemy or friend can break through
How is this deamed survival
A note or tune
Strikes a match within
Fires egnite burning slow
Higher and higher there energies rise
Colour Emblazen my flesh
Emotion returns to my motion
Stick in hand I stride
Head held high I fight
Concealment no longer my domain
Exterior function returns
The look of amazement and wonder
Clearly Visable on all the faces
Surrounding me
Pitty falls from grace exchanged for pride
This inner light continues to burn
Fed by heart,friendship and determination
I am the light the mobilizations
The fight is continual
Victories many as the war is faught
The guiding light consumes

Leave a Reply

