Gardian angel (is it you)

Posted: December 3, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

image

I have a protector
A gardian angel
She travels in far of lands
Born from different stock
Matched only by our spirit
She has many different names
And Crosses many seas
She knows not what she does
Or why she means so much
I feel her Pressance
I hear her words clear
From liking my work
To shielding my life
I honour her with my support
And the acheivements I obtain
Most of all by being me
Our spirits as one we are strong

Leave a Reply

