Love

Posted: October 23, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hold my hand
Here is the key
Take it and hold it dear
You are my world
Beside you I know no fear
This key is special
It only opens one door
You are it’s keeper
The holder of life
Don’t play with my emotions
Mistreat or meline
Love , cherish and care for
My love and my mind
We are completeness
True one in every way
Linked together
In body,mind and heart
Stay with me forever
Never stray or depart
That key too  my heart
I bestow on you
My true friend and lover
The always be true
You are my Happy Everafter
Spending every day just us two

Leave a Reply

