Oath

Posted: October 20, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , , , , ,

I solomly swear
To uphold
The honour of self
The ability of one

To fight day by day
Minute to hour
For the freedom deserved
To the end
Of journeys to be travelled

Accept my failings
Allow for others
Learn and adapt to all
Be myself and live true
No matter the case or cause

By this
I live with honour
Friend,foe or stranger
Dealt the same courtious pleasure
Welcomed with open arms
Weapons hidden from view
Sheethed for eternity
Swiftly drawn in defence of truth

This is my Oath
The pattern of life
Glowing free patriation
No matter place,time or reason
No evils or stresses bare
My life,my way by my rules

Leave a Reply

