Letter too my Followers/Friends

Posted: July 14, 2015 in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Dear Friends and Followers

I have been asked to put together a poetry book. But am struggling with what poetry too put in it !!!, whether to use my present works or do all new material.
So ideas and some advise from you my wonderful followers would be awesome.

This is something I never thought would happen for my work so quite nervous but stoked at the same time.
Thank you in advance your input will be greatly appreciated.

Your friend

Brian

Comments
  1. Dr. Rex says:

    My opinion at this time … would suggest you use what you already have. This will take the edge off a bit & ease the entry into the book world. I’m thinking ahead …. as you get well known, which you will, then there will be new material. Won’t really be new bc you’re already working on it. Get my thoughts? You will do awesome!! ❤️

Leave a Reply

