Bullied

Posted: August 17, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , , ,

image

Raising up
With confidant air
Adornd in finery
Brushed up clean
Tasks for the day
Things meant to be

Hey you there
Who do you think you are
Dare you breath
The air next too me
Disfigured and weird
Alien race
Get of the pavement
Hide your disgrace

Dipping of head
Deteriation of soul
Displacing  of feelings
Fear starts to take hold
Want to run
Escape is the plan
Dipresive state close at hand

Grotesk of nature
Elephant man
We’ll make you listen
And do as we ask
By verbal abusiveness
Or violence by hand
We the true people
Will execute the plan

Tears start to flow
The river it flows
Shaking and qwivering
Down to my toes
Rooted to the spot
Blood drains too my feet
Numbness dulls
The beating I take

Take this you freak
Scaring the kids
punch,whack and shove
Baseball bat from above
Kick too the legs
Head chest and ribs
Human football
Come take a kick

Curled in a ball
Prone on the floor
Life seeping freely
Around me it flows
Loud the cracks
Of every shot
When will this torture stop
Names and profanity
Ring loud in my ears
Longer grows my list of fears

Dont let us catch you
Around here again
Next time no warning
And worse it will be
People like you
Should be shot at birth
No where near normal
You belong in the zoo
Get up you scum
Get out of here
Dont call the cops
Every move we can see

Crawl,scrape and limping
Time standing still
Cuts on my body
Open to the world
Stares more intense
Pointing and names
No samaratans to be found
As I pull along the ground
Screaming in silence
Pain racks my brain

Strength of survival
Wains from my heart
Day in and day out
Always the same
Curled in my corner
Safe and alone
Taking the time
To heal, breath and feel
Doors stay locked
Curtains shut
Rock in my chair
Broken and hurt
Is there freedom
Choices I can make
Friends or support could be to late

This is not existance
The way that I feel
No one knows with what I deal
Scared to talk
Not sure they would listen
I am alone
In societies prison
Death row inmate
Waiting in line
Where is understanding
Love,compassion and life

Leave a Reply

