Hear my Prayer

Posted: August 3, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , ,

image

To the Lord above
Please
Keep my family safe
Give them strength
A heart thats true
And civility in your mould

I follow
From your book
Of knowledge and life
Feeding the poor
And dealing with strife

Endevour
To love my fellow man
With kindness and love
Living hand in hand
No conseptual mis givings

I may faulter
From time to time
As I am only human
With frailties fine
Heart of strength and honour true
A soul filled spirit
Go hand in glove
Be my guider and spirit fare
I will walk in your steps pre made

Comments
  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx xoxo

  2. toad2014 says:

    Sorry dear those steps were made by humans

Leave a Reply

