The 40

Posted: July 31, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

image

image

image

Another year drift by
Memories made
Joy had
Pain and heartache
Thrown aside
Still going strong
Youthfull and free
Guiding all infront of me
Striding forward
Sure and true
Set aside for only the brave
Taking friends
With me on my way
Party hard every day
Life is for living
Grasp with both hands
Living full and thankfull
For place and people yet to see
And you all my friends
Everywhere I give thanks
And send a prayer

Written with love and thanks to all family and friends on those the begining of my 41st year 😉

Comments
  1. mandy says:

    Wishing a beautiful year for a beautiful spirit!

Leave a Reply

