Confidance

Posted: July 31, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , ,

image

Beleiving in self
Powerful emitting ability
Projecting goals ahead
Already won and received
Within mental state
No one better,stronger or deserving
Doubters power the engine
Feeding the hunger to acheive
I am the best at who I am
There is nothing I can do
No mountain to high
No vally too deep
There is no struggle great enough
To slow or stop
Keep out my way
I am acheiving all the way
Be with me or keep clear
I will not carry ill will
Only sunshine and happiness
Omitted from my heals
Adversity is only a word
Ability and determination
Are the master keys
Too every door infront of me
I will not wait or dally
But take the time I require
And receive my prize with joy

Leave a Reply

