Dark Princess

Posted: July 26, 2014 in Random
Tags: , ,

image

Princess of darkness
Come take my soul
Envelop my life force
With the power of all
Spread your wings far
Pull through the night
Take us to futures
Happy and bright
Together we two
As on will worlds rule
Casting all asunder
Into devils pools

Take me oh princess
So your bidding be done
My mind,soul and body
Lay beside you
Asleep on our bed
Your actions and verve
Drive the forces of life
Together my Princess
As husband and wife
Now and forever
In dark humanity stare
Reaping revenge on those thay dare
I am your completely
From this day too end
Intertwined with your beauty
Completely ill stay

Leave a Reply

