Poem from my poetry book: I still

Posted: June 8, 2014 in Random

petitemagique

Here is another poem from my poetry book ‘My Wings’.

You can get your copy on Create Space or Amazon.

Check out THIS Page for more information.

My Wings promo b

I Still

 – 

I still feel you

Your spirit inside my heart

My guardian angel stays with me

We will never be apart

 –

I still see you

Your blue eyes in the sky

I can’t let you go

Our love cannot die

 –

I still hear you

Your voice in my head

Telling me to love life

Comforting me when I’m sad

 

I still search for you

Everywhere I go, no matter what I do

I am looking and I won’t stop

Because someday I will find you

 –

I still love you

Words can never explain

How souls can connect

And love can ease the pain…

Just Patty

Cover My Wings

View original post

Leave a Reply

