The Core of most Problems

Posted: June 7, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

image

With my instructor/Trainer hat on today I was asked for my oppinion,on best exercises for toning and reducing stuborn belly fat.
  After many years reading,chatting and trying various theories and exercises. It still comes down to the tonning and stability of the Core muscle group.
   It has been proven time and again that the more muscle you have the more calories you burn (fat cells).
   With this and a little bit of market research you will find poor posture,back,abdominal and intercistial discomfort are all tied too excess weight in a large amount of cases.
   I have also used myself as a test bed for this theory, I have increased my body weight and reduced exercise over a few months. And in next few days will embark on an Core and Cardio exercise programme. Returning to proper diet no supliments or potions.
  image

image

image

image

image

image

Yoga,Pilates,Body Pump,Body Combat,Insanity and many more have great benifits and assist in core stability within there programmes.
    The stimulation and tonning of all layers of the core muscle group will allow you to constantly burn calories and eradicate fat stores. Assisting Stability,Agility,Strength,Posture and giving strong foundations to build on.
   This does not take great ability or a lot of dailly toil holding each exercise for as long as you can with correct form and posture 2-3 times per day. Without external weight sources. Increasing naturally as your own muscles find it easier to hold for longer.Then progressing the exercises naturally and safely.
  Doing this will give anyone a great basis to burn fat,improve shape,build and tone muscle. For better health,sport,lifestyle and general fitness.

Always consult with medical proffessional before undertaking any exercise programme or classes.

Comments
  1. mandy says:

    I’m very pleased to come upon your post today as this is something I am in such need of–a good core workout plan. Thanks for the photos.

  2. mandy says:

    Oh thank you, however, I can’t afford a trainer, though I’d most certainly love one! I have the knowledge, having been a fitness buff for many many years. I know what to do. It’s the motivation I lack. I’d love to follow along with someone or a group serious about keeping one another motivated daily!

  3. mandy says:

    Portland, OR

Leave a Reply

