Thank You

Posted: May 22, 2014 in Random
Tags: , , , , , ,

wpid-images-13.jpg

 

I am enjoying my Poetry and General Writing Through my blog

And would like to thank all of my followers and friends for their continued support

I started out by just putting my story to paper so others in difficult situations could see that there is hope and others out there and they are not alone ever no matter how bad things get.

My poetry i have re engaged with as havent really written like this since school and then it was all what i classed as selfish and I suppose hate full towards my Tormentors and all my medical Issues and how it affected life.

As an adult however I have learned to embrace my past and still use it to my advantage there is more to come from this blog and me as a writer .

Your Support has unfurreld My Wings and this Dragon is ready to fly and hope that somewhere down the line my scribbles and writing can Brighten,Enlighten and mean something to others

SO I THANK ALL MY FRIENDS AND FOLLOWER FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART

for your advice,friendship and company on this Journey

And welcome all new and unknown into my life with open arms

Yours

Brian

XxxxxxxX

Comments
  1. Just Patty says:

    Thank you for being you Bri. 🙂
    Hugz & Love ❤

  2. Brian, You are thriving through it all! I feel like I am drowning with no time to keep up with so many of you. How do you do it? Hours on the computer? I just don’t have the hours in my day. Phil

    • fozzbloglife says:

      beleive it or not its not that hard if I have spare time or thought of poetry is in my head I just have to write down the other day I managed 3 in no time at all and my picture and fitness stuff I am constantly finding an writing . I am enjoying every minute but if a rest is needed I take one 😉 hope all is well

Leave a Reply

