Amazing Blogger: Brian!

Posted: April 30, 2014 in Random

From an amazing friend and poet Patty

petitemagique

Every week I want to share an amazing blogger with you all, so you can check out their blogs and maybe make some new friends!

All of these bloggers have amazed me with their art, kind heart, friendship and skills.

You ready? Here we go!

 Brian

Meet Brian

–> https://fozzyfitness.wordpress.com/ <–

A little about Brian

I decided to finally blog about 7 month ago, A good friend of mines and I had discussed it often.

I have had a very Colourful Life and managed to achieve many things along the way. I am forever helping people out or Talking about my life experiences so that others benefit and see they are not the only ones out there and people do care and will help.

I love what I do and whether its being bullied as a kid, all my Operations, Meningitis etc or Running my own Personal Training (Fitness) Company.The…

View original post 292 more words

Comments
  1. Brian, Congratulations on being Patty’s “Amazing Blogger”!!!! You deserve this & so much more for the person you are! “And he writes well too!!!!” Phil…………..Is that “zero” symbol at the top the only way to reply???? Not too user friendly…just suggesting.

Leave a Reply

