NaPoWriMo day 29: Poetry I see

Posted: April 29, 2014 in Random

Stirring and wonderful piece

petitemagique

046a

I see

 wpid-napo2014button1-1.png

When I close my eyes

I see

Your face

In front of me

 –

When my soul feels empty

I see

It’s your love

That feeds me

 –

When my heart turns cold

I see

That you are the one

Who’s warming me

 –

When I drown in life

I see

It’s your presence

Saving me

 –

When I stop breathing

I see

Our love is made

For eternity

Just Patty

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

